24. settembre 2019 - 17:30 fino 19:30
Condividi su:

IndyNAWIC 2019-2020 Board Installation | Hollyhock Hill Restaurant | martedì, 24. settembre 2019

IndyNAWIC 2019-2020 Board Installation
Join IndyNAWIC as we install the new Board of Officers and Directors, thank those who have served and recognize our newest members from this past year.
Congratulations to our incoming Board:
President: Jamisyn Rodimel Vice President: Tereissa Sauer (Hagerman)Treasurer: Morgan Saltsgiver, LPG (Enviroforensics)Recording Secretary: Megan Rush (BMWC Constructors)Corresponding Secretary: Emily Byl (Arsee Engineers)
Tierra Maesch (Jack Laurie Group)Amy Fehribach (Baker), CSI-EP (William Baker Company)Star Lake (AECOM/Hunt)Michelle Axsom (Eastern Engineering)Tammy Meiring (Emcor Services/Shambaugh)Sherry Flanagan (Hays & Sons)

Thank you for the service of the outgoing Board:
President: Jamisyn Rodimel 
Vice President: Carla Hill (BSA Lifestructures)Treasurer: Morgan Saltsgiver, LPG (Enviroforensics)Recording Secretary: Emily Byl (Arseen Engineers)Corresponding Secretary: Nikki Martinl (Superior Construction)
Megan Rush (BMWC Constructors)Amy Fehribach (Baker), CSI-EP (William Baker Company)Tereissa Sauer (Hagerman)Kristen DuHack (Safety Management Group)Star Lake (AECOM/Hunt)Sherry Flanagan (Hays & Sons)

NAWIC Information
For information on meetings, seminars, scholarships, sponsorships or the association overall, please visit our website at www.indynawic.org or contact Jennifer Arvin at nawicindy@gmail.com.